Find Your Conference

Add your event request

StateNAMELinkDioceseContactMonth
AKCatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.arcatholicmen.com/Little RockBrian.Gilmartin@ARCatholicmen.comFebruary
AZCatholic Men's Conference Tucsonhttps://diocesetucson.org/mens-conferenceTucsontucsonmensconference@diocesetucson.orgNovember
AZMen of Christ Men's Conferencehttps://www.cmfp.org/Phoenixcmfphoenix@gmail.comFebruary
CANorthern California Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://worldablaze.org/Stocktonevents@worldablaze.orgAugust
CACatholic Men's Fellowship of Californiahttps://www.catholicmen.org/about-usLos Angeleswebmaster@catholicmen.orgMarch
CTConnecticut Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://ctcatholicmen.org/Hartford/Bridgeport/Norwichinfo@ctcatholicmen.orgOctober
IDIdaho Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.idahocatholicmen.org/BoiseICMC@saltandlightradio.comJanuary
INE6 Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.e6catholicmensconference.com/Indianapoliscontact@e6catholicmensconference.comFebruary
INIndiana Catholic Men's Conferencehttp://mariancenterofindianapolis.com/mensconference/Indianapolisjlconrad3@gmail.comOctober
KSMen Under Construction Men's Conferencehttps://www.menunderconstruction.org/Kansas Cityhello@menunderconstruction.orgFebruary
KYCatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.archlou.org/mensconference/LouisvilleOffice of Faith FormationApril
KYCatholic Men’s Conference of Lexingtonhttp://cmsl.faith/Lexingtoncmsl@cdlex.orgFebruary
LANew Orleans Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.neworleanscatholic.comNew OrleansMFL@arch-no.orgMarch
MACatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.fallriverdiocese.orgFalls Rivercmcmanus@dioc-fr.orgMarch
MAWorcester Diocesan Men's Conferencehttps://www.firstmensconf.org/Worcesterjdemasi@worcesterdiocese.orgFebruary
MEDiocese Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://portlanddiocese.org/olff/eventsPortlandlori.dahlhoff@portlanddiocese.orgOctober
MICatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.absolutecatholic.com/Gaylordinfo@absolutecatholic.comMarch
MIDiocese of Lansing Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.acceptthechallenge.org/Lansinghttps://www.acceptthechallenge.org/February
MN Archdiocesan Men’s Conferencehttps://www.archspm.org/faith-communities/men/Saint Paul and Minneapolisrandazzov@archspm.orgMarch
MOCatholic Men For Christhttps://www.catholicmenforchrist.org/St LouisOLFLCMFC@archstl.orgFebruary
NCCatholic Men's Conference of the Carolinashttps://www.catholicmenofthecarolinas.org/CharlotteMarch
NJCatholic Men for Jesus Christhttps://www.catholicmenforjesuschrist.org/Trentoninfo@catholicmenforjesuschrist.orgFebruary
NJArchdiocese Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.rcan.org/mens-commissionNewarkCatholicmen@rcan.orgFebruary
NYCatholic Men's Fellowship of WNYhttps://www.cmfofwny.org/Buffalocmfofwny@gmail.comMar/April
NYIgnite Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.ignitecatholicmen.org/SyracuseMarch
OHCatholic Men of Godhttps://www.catholicmensministry.com/Columbusmail@CatholicMensMinistry.comFebruary
OKOklahoma's Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.catholicmen.net/Oklahoma City/TulsaFebruary
PAMan Up Philly Conferencehttps://manupphilly.com/Philadelphiamanupphilly@gmail.comMarch
PA22:32 Men's Conferencehttps://www.2232men.com/Erieinfo@2232men.comFebruary
PAMen's Conferencehttps://www.allentowndiocese.org/Mens-ConferenceAllentowncfm@allentowndiocese.orgNovember
PACatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.allentowndiocese.org/Mens-ConferenceAllentownrdooley@allentowndiocese.orgNovember
PABe a Man Conferencehttps://www.beamanconference.com/Scrantoninfo@dioceseofscranton.orgApril
PADiocese of Harrisburg Men's Conferencehttps://www.hbgdiocese.org/event/mens-conference/Harrisburgjgontis@hbgdiocese.orgMarch
RICatholic Men's Conferencehttps://discovercatholicfaith.org/men-conferenceProvidenceetrendowski@dioceseofprovidence.orgApril
SCSo Carolina Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.sccatholicmensconf.org/CharlestonMarch
TNCatholic Men of Faith Conferencehttps://catholicmenoffaithconf.com/Nashvilleoffice@catholicmenoffaithconf.comFebruary
TXCentex Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://centexcatholic.com/Austinexecdir@centexcatholic.comFebruary
TXGulf Coast Catholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.gc-cmc.org/Houstongccmc411@gmail.comFebruary
VADiocesan Catholic Men’s Conferencehttps://evangelizerichmond.org/events/Richmondcmfl@richmonddiocese.orgMarch
VAMen's Conferencehttps://www.arlingtondiocese.org/men/ArlingtonFamilyLife@arlingtondiocese.orgMarch
VTCatholic Men's Conferencehttps://www.vermontcatholic.org/event/diocesan-catholic-mens-conference-2/Burlingtonvparzyck@vermontcatholic.orgMarch
WIMilwaukee Men's Conferencehttps://www.menofchrist.net/Milwaukeemenofchrist@menofchrist.netMarch
WIEsto Vir Men's Conferencehttps://estovir.com/Green Bayjcavil@estovir.comMarch